Executive Committee


Dr. David Eglin
AO Research Institute Davos
Clavadelerstrasse 8
CH-7270 Davos

phone: +41 (0)81 414 24 80

email: david.eglin at aofoundation.org
for SSB+RM related questions: contact form


Marcy Zenobi-Wong

Dr. Marcy Zenobi-Wong
Cartilage Engineering and Regeneration
ETH Zürich
Schafmattstrasse 22
CH-8093 Zurich

phone: +41 (0)44 632 5089

email: marcy.zenobi at hest.ethz.ch


Dr. Martin Ehrbar
Universitätsspital Zürich
Schmelzbergstrasse 12
8091 Zürich

phone: +41 (0)44 255 85 13

email: martin.ehrbar at usz.ch


Dr. Laëtitia Galea
EspeRare Foundation
Medical Device Department
Campus Biotech Innovation Park
Av. de Sécheron 15
1202 Genève

e-mail: galea.laetitia at esperare.org
for SSB+RM related questions: contact fom

Young Scientists Liaison

Janine Conde

Dr. Janine Conde
Dentsply Maillefer
Chemin du Verger 3
1338 Ballaigues

phone: +41 (0)21 843 92 92

email: janine.conde at dentsply.com
for SSB+RM related questions: contact form

Sponsoring Coordinator

Dr. Markus Rottmar

Cells at Surfaces
Empa – Swiss Federal Laboratories for Materials Science and Technology
Lerchenfeldstr. 5
CH-9014 St. Gallen

email: markus.rottmar at empa.ch


PD Dr. Arnaud Scherberich

Laboratory of Tissue Engineering
Universitätspital Basel
Hebelstrasse 20
4031 Basel

email: arnaud.scherberich at usb.ch
for SSB+RM related questions: contact form


Dr. Pierre-Etienne Bourban
Laboratory of Composite and Polymer Technology
EPF Lausanne
CH-1015 Lausanne

phone: +41 (0)21 693 58 80

email: pierre-etienne.bourban at epfl.ch


Dr. Mario Morgenstern

Klinik für Traumatologie
Universitätsspital Basel
Spitalstrasse 21
4031 Basel


Prof. Dr. Michael de Wild

Hochschule für Life Sciences
Institut für Medizinal- und Analysetechnologie
Gründenstrasse 40
4132 Muttenz


Marc Petitmermet

Dr. Marc Petitmermet
ETH Zürich, Department for Materials
Leopold-Ruzicka-Weg 4
HCP F 44.1
CH-8093 Zürich

phone: +41 (0)43 633 61 06

email: webmaster at ssbrm.ch
for SSB+RM related questions: contact form

Join our Linkedin group